



Annual Conference

Karnataka State Chapter of Association of Surgeons of India

Dates: 12<sup>th</sup>, 13<sup>th</sup> & 14<sup>th</sup> February 2021 Platform: Web Based Conference (Link will be shared to registered Delegates)

**Hosted By:** 

KSCASI

Registration Fee Rs. 1180/- (Including 18% GST) Click Here to Register https://bit.ly/3nLa1Ao Visit kscasi.com for more details





www.kscasi.com

# Welcome Message

On behalf of the KSCASI, we welcome you all to the 39th Annual Conference of the Association of Surgeons of India Karnataka State Chapter, KSCASICON 2021. Surgical care has revolutionised over the last few decades with landmark accomplishments in medical science and innovation in operative techniques.

In view of the "New Normal" in this pandemic of Covid 19, we have moved to the virtual platform for the Conference this time. Despite being a web based conference, we have tried to cover every aspect of a physical conference. The academic program consists of orations, debates, panel discussions, symposium, master videos, award papers and free papers.

The platform is ready for you all, and your active participation is solicited to make this a landmark conference. The KSCASI will leave no stone unturned to give you an academic bonanza, and we look forward to having each member of KSCASI chapter, and also surgeons from other states, as delegates in this conference.

Best wishes and long live KSCASI!

# Registration Fee Rs. 1180/- (Including 18% GST) Click Here to Register https://bit.ly/3nLa1Ao

# **Conference Secretariat**

#### Dr. Gaddi Diwakar

Hon. Org. Secretary **Address:** House No. 34, "Anugraha", First Cross, Shastrinagar, Behind Basava Bhavan, S.P.Circle, Ballari, 583103 **Mobile No:** 8618522794 / 9448371009 **Email ID:** secretarykscasi@gmail.com

#### **Technical Support:**

Mr. Anand S K : 8095921240 Mr. John K : 9986595897

www.kscasi.com

# **KSCASI Executive Committee**



# Dr. Sadashivayya Soppimath Chairman



Dr. Diwakar Gaddi **Secretary** 

**Dr. Vidyadhar Kinhal** Imm. Past Chairman



**Dr. Jaspal Singh Tehalia** Treasurer



**Dr. Aravind Patel Chairman Elect** 



Dr. Lakshman .K **Chairman Scientific Committee** 

Dr. Narayanchandra I. Hebsur **Past Secretary** 

### State EC Members

Dr. Aruna Rao .K **Dr. Anil Kumar Bellad** Dr. Dinesh .H. N. Dr. Gurushantappa Yalagachin Dr. Rajgopal Shenoy .K Dr. Hanumanthaiah .K.S Dr. Madhusudhan Kariganuru **Dr. Prashanth .S. Murthy Dr. Rajshekhar Patil** Dr. Sarvesha Raje Urs .A.S.

## National EC Members

Dr. Ashok S. Godhi Dr. G. Siddesh Dr. Shivaram .H.V.

## **Co-opted EC Members**

**Dr. Dayanand Nooli** Dr. Naaz Jahan Shaikh Dr. Lakshman .K Dr. Ramakrishna H K

# **Scientific Committee** Memebers

**Dr. Aravind Patel** Dr. Aruna Rao .K Dr. Naaz Jahan Shaikh Dr. Ramakrishna H K

www.kscasi.com